Testimonial



Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

WOW

Mar 07, 2016 by saquib

I was interested for Australian immigration since 2002 but was confused about the procedure as it seemed me too much lengthy and complex. Especially I was confused for writing my CDR and was not able to get any help from any of my colleagues. None of my relative or friend ever immigrated to Australia. I was interested in Australian immigration since my Profession Electrical Engineers was in demand but was not able to go ahead for immigration and was stuck at initial stage of writing the CDR. Then during my net surfing I found the add of getting help in CDR writing and I contacted Mr. AR Awan and it was a Turing point in my immigration. Mr. Awan helped me so nicely in preparing my CDR as well as getting Experience letters in proper format that my CDR was approved in the first attempt.


Jan 20, 2014 by Muhammad Waseem Raza

I was interested for Australian immigration since 2002 but was confused about the procedure as it seemed me too much lengthy and complex. Especially I was confused for writing my CDR and was not able to get any help from any of my colleagues. None of my relative or friend ever immigrated to Australia. I was interested in Australian immigration since my Profession Electrical Engineers was in demand but was not able to go ahead for immigration and was stuck at initial stage of writing the CDR. Then during my net surfing I found the add of getting help in CDR writing and I contacted Mr. AR Awan and it was a Turing point in my immigration. Mr. Awan helped me so nicely in preparing my CDR as well as getting Experience letters in proper format that my CDR was approved in the first attempt.

It gave me full trust on the abilities of Mr. Awan and he helped me further in getting state nomination and upto getting my Visa Grant letter. Now I have got the PR visa and in my opinion it was only because of his professional advices in preparing all my documents, filling the forms and giving me accurate information in all respect which I was not able to get otherwise. I found him as a man of words and committed to help his clients up to their maximum satisfaction by quickly replying all their questions with full professionalism. His knowledge about Australian Immigration is remarkable and he has got the outstanding knowledge of all the aspects of Immigration Matters starting from from helping in writing the CDR upto getting the immigration Visa successfully. I am now motivating all my colleagues to get help of Mr. Awan and start applying for immigration.


Jan 20, 2014 by Amir

I would like to say my great thanks to Mr. Awan, he had helped and cooperated me a lot in preparing my CDR and to got approval by EA.
I found him honest person with his words, and it was very easy to catch up and to communicate with him on phone, skype and via email. I would like to simply say about him, whatever will be settled with you that would be fulfilled, undoubtedly.
Amir
KSA


VISA Services

Dec 05, 2013 by Mr. & Mrs. Naveed Ahmad

Our Australian immigration experience with Mr Awan has been a rewarding one. We found him very well informed and up-dated regarding all the aspects of the entire process. We worked in collaboration, most praise worthy is the fact that we were not kept in dark regarding a single step that was being taken or any development that occurred. We got to know about him through a mutual acquaintance. His keen interest and involvement in the process was superb that we couldn't identify a single loop hole that we felt could have been left due to any sort of negligence. We would attribute our success largely to Mr Awan. He had always done his work-up thoroughly and never hesitated in reaching us for any sort discrepancy found. His expertise was very helpful in over-coming any problems that were encountered . In short, the way the entire matter was dealt with by Mr Awan was satisfactory in every way and greatly commendable.

Mrs & Mr Naveed Ahmad

Response: Dear Naveed,
It was pleasure working for you and thanks for your feedback. I really appreciate it.


VISA Services

Dec 05, 2013 by Mr. & Mrs. Naveed Ahmad

Our Australian immigration experience with Mr Awan has been a rewarding one. We found him very well informed and up-dated regarding all the aspects of the entire process. We worked in collaboration, most praise worthy is the fact that we were not kept in dark regarding a single step that was being taken or any development that occurred. We got to know about him through a mutual acquaintance. His keen interest and involvement in the process was superb that we couldn't identify a single loop hole that we felt could have been left due to any sort of negligence. We would attribute our success largely to Mr Awan. He had always done his work-up thoroughly and never hesitated in reaching us for any sort discrepancy found. His expertise was very helpful in over-coming any problems that were encountered . In short, the way the entire matter was dealt with by Mr Awan was satisfactory in every way and greatly commendable.

Mrs & Mr Naveed Ahmad


Nov 19, 2013 by YaNan 2013-06-30, 07:58

I would like to express my great thanks to Mr Awan. He assisted me to complete my CDR and EA accepted it.
Frankly speaking, I hesitated when I found his website, was not sure if he was reliable. After the first communication via Skype, I found that Mr Awan is a smart guy, so decided to have a try. When I sent first answer list, he got back the first episode to me very fast. He formatted, shuffled my information professionally, the every single point of episode met CDR requirement. At that time, I was confident that I had found right person. During the whole process of writing CDR, he was very responsible. I was pretty busy with my work, he always reminded me to send answer list. I really appreciate that.
Thanks to his professional work and service, I passed CDR successfully. Hope Mr Awan all the best in his future work!


Nov 19, 2013 by Muhammad Atif Khan 2012-11-06, 12:29

My Introduction with Mr. AR. Awan was quite coincidentally linked to my random searches on the internet when I was seeking expert guidance in writing a CDR as a Professional Engineer. I picked up Mr. Awan's number from a "questions & answers" forum from a Yahoo website. Since I am working in a multi-national company in Saudi Arabia, it was physically not possible for me to meet him in person. So, after having a few chats and discussions over a couple of e-mails and a phone call, I decided to employ Mr. Awan's complete services for Australian Immigration in lieu of his most economical rates and his confidence in seeing my case through.

Frankly speaking, initially I had some meager doubts about how this association will pan out. However, after completing my 1st phase of CDR assessment, and its consequent success, I am quite confident in the abilities of Mr. Awan.

When I contacted Mr. Awan, I had already initiated the drafting of my career episodes. He expertly reviewed my CE's, he gave me some valuable advice regarding their improvement. These fine aspects that he pointed out proved to be very beneficial in the final draft. He thoroughly reviewed my CE's, and skillfully fine tuned them into a fine document. I would like to praise his ability of going into the minute details of the documents and picking out the anomalies. In addition to that, his main, and considerably value added, contribution to the CDR was the compilation of the Summary Statement and the CPD. With minimum inputs from my side, he proficiently finalized both the documents in nicely presentable formats.

In addition to his technical expertise regarding the issues related to CDR compilation, I found him to be equally adept in administrative issues. He was well aware and updated regarding the documents required to complete the application, and guided me with timely advice. His other commendable ability is that he was always prompt in replying to queries and also quite adept at meeting the deadlines. Also, since I am moving around in Saudi Arabia, he also aided me as being my representative for CDR assessment.

I would like to summarize that my experience with him has been without any problems. At his given consultation and service rates, he has more than provided his fair share of the deal.

Muhammad ATIF Khan
Mechanical Engineer
Saudi Arabia


141

Nov 19, 2013 by umair

For me Mr Awan is a marvellous man who when writes CDR, Engineers Australia accept it. I had my CDR rejected twice by case assessor and was asked to improve it. Worse than thought the assessor was not happy with my projects too. In mental agony, searching on Google, I hit the right link; there we go, I had got the right person who with his honest efforts and remarkable skills made me sail through this tough journey. Mr AR Awan, a highly skilled young professional, knows well how to manage information and knowledge in an expert manner, a core competency required for successful positive outcome of CDR. Like in my case Mr Awan's honest efforts and professionalism transformed my rejected CDR to an accepted one. This time no new information was poured into my CDR, the same projects, but knowledge managed in a professional way. Happy but really surprised, the same assessor approved my CDR in one day. I was astounded that was it like that good!!! Then I realised how important it is to put the right information at right place and in professional manner. That's what Mr Awan got skills to integrate the obtained information and knowledge. I think Mr Awan is pretty up to date with new changes in CDR requirements and rules too. He has sound knowledge what CDR needs to be in order to get approved.


Nov 19, 2013 by Ahmad Malik 2013-02-24, 03:29

G'Day!
For me Mr Awan is a marvellous man who when writes CDR, Engineers Australia accept it. I had my CDR rejected twice by case assessor and was asked to improve it. Worse than thought the assessor was not happy with my projects too. In mental agony, searching on Google, I hit the right link; there we go, I had got the right person who with his honest efforts and remarkable skills made me sail through this tough journey. Mr AR Awan, a highly skilled young professional, knows well how to manage information and knowledge in an expert manner, a core competency required for successful positive outcome of CDR. Like in my case Mr Awan's honest efforts and professionalism transformed my rejected CDR to an accepted one. This time no new information was poured into my CDR, the same projects, but knowledge managed in a professional way. Happy but really surprised, the same assessor approved my CDR in one day. I was astounded that was it like that good!!! Then I realised how important it is to put the right information at right place and in professional manner. That's what Mr Awan got skills to integrate the obtained information and knowledge. I think Mr Awan is pretty up to date with new changes in CDR requirements and rules too. He has sound knowledge what CDR needs to be in order to get approved.
I would like to thank him and his team for providing very honest, fair and professional services and wish him Good Luck.

Ahmad Malik
Australia


Nov 18, 2013 by Obaid Muhammad Alam

I was trying to make my CDR for last two years but was not getting proper time for it and feared of getting rejected by Enginners Australia due to lack of knowledge of its technicalities. Then I started searching for someone for guidance and finally found this website.
I contacted Mr. Awan when I was doing my certification in Australia. While submitting him total amount I was very confused on trusting him. But after few emails I sent him money and we completed our whole work in 2 months time, in between that cycle I also visited him personally in Pakistan and found him very gentle. Afterwords I gave him my wife’s Vetassess case and he handle that very well too. Now He is even doing my immigration processing too.
One thing I want to say to all new guys who want to start their process but are in little doubt, Just GO AHEAD with Him because He has made My CDR and now my few close friends’ too. He is very technical and really perfect in his work.

Obaid Alam,
Biomedical Engineer
Karachi/UAE


exonimmigration.com , USA 4.4 5.0 10 10 I was interested for Australian immigration since 2002 but was confused about the procedure as it seemed me too much lengthy and complex. Especially I was confused for writing my C